4HN7_Untitled_2.png
Post Bulletin | Print & Online Newspaper Advertising in Rochester, MN

Post Bulletin | Print & Online Newspaper Advertising in Rochester, MN

Home Delivery and Digital Access Subscriptions

Welcome to the Post-Bulletin home delivery services. From our home delivery services area, you can access a number of features. Here you can stop delivery of your print newspaper when you're away, change your delivery/billing address, locate single copies, and more.


You can also contact us with any questions or comments you have that aren't answered here. And if you're not a customer, why not? Sign up for Post-Bulletin home delivery today!

For your online & print newspaper advertising needs, call Post Bulletin in Rochester, MN. If it matters to you, it matters to us.

 

Start your home delivery today
Sign up for Post-Bulletin home delivery today!

Start your Unlimited Digital Account now
Introductory offer of 99¢ for your first four weeks!

Vacation Pack
Have your paper held while you are away. Let us know the dates of your vacation.

Change of address form
Moving? Don't forget to let us know.

Make a Payment
Make a Payment on an existing subscription or update EZ-Pay information.

Delivery Issues or Concerns
Send a message to our customer service department here.

Contact Information

Mailing address:
Post-Bulletin Company, LLC 18 First Ave. S.E.
P.O. Box 6118
Rochester, MN 55903-6118
(507) 285-7600
1-800-562-1758

Subscriptions and Delivery:

(507) 285-7676
1-800-562-1758
Email: circulation@postbulletin.com

Submit Delivery Issues or Concerns

 

Letters to the editor:
Editorial Page
Post-Bulletin
18 First Ave. S.E.
Rochester, MN 55903-6118
E-mail: letters@postbulletin.com

 

Website Feedback:

Email: webmaster@postbulletin.com

 

Specific questions or comments:

Administration
Randy Chapman
E-mail: rchapman@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 285-7602

Post-Bulletin/Agri-News advertising
Jerry Boland
E-mail: jboland@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 285-7608

Classified advertising
Sue Lovejoy
E-mail: slovejoy@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 281-7492

Employment
Human Resources
E-mail: hr@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 285-7610

Carrier Opportunities
Mike Tweed
Phone: (507) 285-7752
E-mail: mtweed@postbulletin.com

News content
Jay Furst
E-mail: furst@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 285-7742

Newspaper in Education (NIE)
Connie Brophy
E-mail: cbrophy@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 285-7639

Online advertising
Ron Hanson
E-mail: rhanson@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 285-7741

 

Print advertising
Mary Kay Costello
E-mail: mcostello@postbulletin.com
Phone: (507) 285-7783